Package from GIG and First Impressions

GIG Package

Back in December, I won GIG’s 100 Thank You Event (my post here and here). My package was due to come mid-January but it took more than a month before I received a notice from the Quezon City Central Post Office that my package has arrived for claiming. Two notices came in my mail on the last week of February dating January 18 and February 11. I was very annoyed because it isn’t the first time it happened to me (Package from WishTrend). Thank goodness the box doesn’t look battered like the last time. Like I said, I don’t know how the Philippine postal system works. I wish my Filipino readers could give me an insight on this.

Inside GIG Package

I was only able to claim my package last Tuesday. It is bought from WishTrend. the items were well wrapped to prevent any damages from shipping. From what I know I won an ElishaCoy 3D Spin Cleaner. I was shocked to see that there were two items inside the package!

GIG Package

Apparently, the kind GIG girls also sent me a matching ElishaCoy Vita Capsule Cleanser! I now have a new skin care routine.

ElishaCoy 3D Spin Cleaner and Vita Capsule Cleaner

I would like to thank again GIG and all the sponsors of the event : (D) Sweetjellybean, (Ange) The Charmed Cupcake, (Liss) Latino Look, (Lisa) Mademoiselle Snow, (Dee) Haute Frugalista, (Mari) I Love Green Inspiration and (Saran) Cinnamon Spring. This is really a gracious gift from you.

ElishaCoy Vita Capsule Cleaner

I like the packaging of the ElishaCoy Vita Capsule Cleaner. It’s very minimalist yet feminine.

ElishaCoy 3D Spin Cleaner

The ElishaCoy 3D Spin Cleaner comes with a manual that is very easy to understand. It has instructions in four different languages- English, Japanese, Chinese and Korean.

ElishaCoy 3D Spin Cleaner

ElishaCoy 3D Spin Cleaner back

There is also a manual and instructions in English at the back. It was well written and easy to follow.

ElishaCoy 3d Spin Cleaner

It’s cool that it also comes with batteries.

I like the design of ElishaCoy Vita Capsule Cleanser and 3D Spin Cleaner. It is very sleek and chic. The only thing I found odd is that my 3D Spin Cleaner DOESN’T COME WITH A SILICON PAD. I’ve seen the product manual and photo review from WishTrend, read reviews, read the entire box and manual. They all said it comes with a silicon pad. I tried searching the entire box thinking that maybe it was misplaced but there really wasn’t a silicon pad. Is it sold separately?

ElishaCoy Vita Capsule Cleaner and 3D Spin Cleaner

I am currently still trying out the products. I would probably write a review some time next week.

Have you tried any ElishaCoy products?

Jacques

The Girls Inspired Group is really a wonderful and supportive group of bloggers. I invite all of you to join the group in Facebook.

Like GIG Bloggers and WishTrend in Facebook.

One comment

Leave a comment