Landmark + Drugstore Haul

Some of the things I bought the past week in Trinoma, Landmark and Mercury Drug.

Landmark + Drugstore Haul

After getting my parcel from the Quezon City Central Post Office. I went around Trinoma to kill time. I dropped by Landmark to check if there was sale on the cosmetics section and to see the Artist Studio brushes I have been reading about from bloggers. I was in need of makeup brushes that’s why I decided on buying some of their brushes.

Landmark HaulDomed Eye Shadow Brush Php 79.75, Face Brush Php 139.75, Angled Cheek Brush Php 59.75, Concealer Brush Php 49.75, Angled Eye Shadow Brush Php 49.75

I also dropped by Mercury Drug that day because I was in need of a new shampoo. I had just finished up my Dove Damage Therapy Silky and Straight shampoo and conditioner. I decided to try something new so I bought I trial pack of TRESemmé Smooth and Shine shampoo and conditioner. I also bought the trial pack because the regular sized ones were too expensive for me. While I was walking around, I also saw Physiogel on sale at Php 155 for a 100ml bottle! I immediately bought one because the regular prize of a Physiogel cleanser is a bit expensive for me. I have also been wanting to try it out because of the said good things about Physiogel.

Mercury Drug HaulPhysiogel Cleanser (100ml) Php 219.75, TRESemmé Smooth and Shine shampoo and conditioner Trial Pack (90ml each) Php 89

Last week, I decided to drop by Watsons at SM San Lazaro to buy a few face products. My university graduation is coming up and I was thinking of a look for that day when I realized that I had no face products. Sadly, there was no sale that day.

Watsons March Haul4U2 dreamGirl Lovelight BB Powder SPF 15 PA++ (7g) Php 194, Fanny Serrano BB Cream in Mestiza (25g) Php 299

What are your recent beauty purchases?

Jacques

Like and follow TRESemmé PhilippinesPhysiogel PhilippinesWatsons Philippines4U2 Cosmetics Philippines on Facebook!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

