From Canada with Love #2

From Canada with Love #2

Everytime my childhood friend comes back from Canada, she always manages to bring me back little things to give me. When came back last December, she gave me these lovely gifts. She gave me a Clarins makeup pouch, Victoria Secret coin purse, Prescriptives Camouflage Cream Concealer, Revlon ColorStay Mineral Lipglaze, and Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss.

Prescriptives Camouflage Cream Concealer right now is the only concealer I have. I never bought concealers because I don’t really have anything to hide. Revlon ColorStay Mineral Lipglaze and Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss are my currently most used lip gloss. It just goes well on top of any of my lipsticks!

From Canada with Love #2

She also brought me a hand purse.

What gifts have you been loving?

Jacques

Leave a Reply

