Nominated! Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award Nominations

Rules:

Thank the person who gave you this award.

Include a link to their blog.

Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Thank you Snow from Mademoiselle Snow for nominating me for this blogger award. I am very touched to receive my first award nomination. :”> Thank you! Please do check out her blog!

7 Things about me:

  1. I am very lazy. I am not fond of doing things that I think are a hassle.
  2. I am a Christian.
  3. I love my dog, Yoko, a Pomeranian. She’s like a baby to me.
  4. I hope to graduate by the end of March or early April this year.
  5. I plan to go to a church training, in lay man’s terms a theological school for two years after I graduate.
  6. I love beauty. I love to read about them and talk about them.
  7. I’d like to have a pen pal. I currently have one, she’s from Sweden.

Nominees:

  1. What Tina Loves
  2. Beautiful Kayekie
  3. mylittlebeautystash
  4. Closet Beauty Junkie
  5. Peach Milky Tea
  6. Aleume
  7. Pink Lady Beauty
  8. Wear It Fabulously
  9. an artechoke
  10. MaSucree’s Make-Up Musings
  11. BEAUTY AND THE TOMBOY.
  12. silverkis’ world
  13. Pink Lady Beauty
  14. Fairytales and Coffee
  15. Daily Snippets Of Life
2 comments

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoed reading it,
    you happen to bbe a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the
    foreseeable future. I wabt to encourage you too continue your great posts,
    have a nice evening!

Leave a Reply

