JOIN: SEE IT, LOVE IT, SWATCH IT 1,000 FOLLOWER & XMAS GIVEAWAY -ended-

HELLO EVERYONE!

I joined yet another giveaway. I love joining giveaways and it seems to have become a hobby of mine. I join giveaways not really with the thought or plan of winning. I join because I find it fun and interesting to see what odds could be in my favor.

To all my lovely readers, I also invite you to join SEE IT, LOVE IT, SWATCH IT FOLLOWER & XMAS GIVEAWAY!

Today I have a special post for you all – a GIVEAWAY! As you know xmas is getting closer and closer and what better way to celebrate than with a giveaway. Despite being Christmas, I also wanted to do this giveaway because I’ve almost reached 1000 followers on GFC so I wanted to say a big thank you to all of my readers. Additionally it’s been 8 months since I started my blog and I cannot believe the amazing support all of you have given to me. I’m extremely overwhelmed with emotions, especially gratitude! So to say a massive THANK YOU and to celebrate Christmas here’s a special giveaway.

Photobucket

This giveaway will be a little different to the ones I’ve done recently. I’ve usually just had a mixture of products that were given to one winner, however because we have so much more to celebrate this time around, I decided to have three prizes and three different winners!

I tried to split the prizes evenly so everyone will be receiving the same amount as the others, but there may be one or two items in each prize that may catch your eye.

Before we get onto the rules and what not, I just wanted to say that all items in this giveaway were purchased with my own money except the four products by Paul Penders. If you remember from my Paul Penders review post a couple of months ago then you will be familiar with this brand, they have generously provided me with a couple of items that I think you’re going to love!! So I just wanted to say a big thank you to Paul Penders as well.

(Read more…)

May the odds be ever in our favor! 🙂
6 comments

Leave a Reply

