The Face Shop November Haul

December is nearly ending when I realized I have long overdue posts! Thesis and Events Management has taken up most of my time, sleep, and rest that I have neglected blogging. I don’t entirely blame them because I have also gotten lazy and unmotivated with blogging.

The Face Shop NovemberLesson 01 Circle Face Brush, Php 595, Nature Mask Sheet Set (Lovely Christmas 2012 Gift Set) Php 295,  Lovely ME:EX Auto Eyeliner in Black Php 165, Flebote White Crystal Effect Essence FREE.

I am a frequent shopper at The Face Shop. I was planning on buying a good stippling or a foundation brush because I use liquid products more. After reading  about Lesson 01 Circle Face Brush through Kikay Trekkie’s blog  and reviews from Philippine beauty bloggers that Lesson 01 Circle Face Brush is a good dupe for Shiseido’s Perfect Foundation Brush (Php 1,500), I then decided to buy it.

While walking through the boutique, I saw that they were selling a Nature Mask Sheet Set. Yes, I have an addiction for mask sheets. I couldn’t resist buying the set because I haven’t tried most of the products in the set. The set includes: Real Nature Mask Rice, Mung Bean, Red Ginseng, Cucumber, and Olive. I also bought Lovely ME:EX Auto Eyeliner in Black hoping that maybe I could get a free Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam (30ml) only to find out it’s with a minimum single receipt purchase of Php 1,000 on regular Make Up products. Sad. Oh well, at least I got a free Flebote White Crystal Effect Essence.

Like The Face Shop Philippines on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

