Join She.Is.The.One’s Estée Lauder Giveaway! -ended-

Today I received an email to join She.Is.The.One’s Estée Lauder giveaway. I couldn’t resist such an invitation and I invite all of you to join as well. 🙂

Hey Beautiful Ladies!

I decided to open next luxurious giveaway for all of my followers from around the world. I have to thank you for a lot, for your time, support, comments and sharing. I wish that I could give away for everyone, but unfortunately it is not in my possibilities. I hope that I will make happy at least one of you, who will get the cosmetics Estée Lauder.

Good Luck.

Mandatory entries:

1. You must be my public follower via GFC

2. You must leave your Email Address

For extra entries:

3. Like she.is.the.one on Facebook

4. Share this Giveaway on your Facebook page

5. Share this Giveaway on your Blog

6. Tweet about the Giveaway

7. Follow she.is.the.one via Bloglovin and Like a post

8. Become a fan on Lookbook and Hype at least one look

Winner gets:

Estée Lauder lipstick Barely Nude

Estée Lauder shimmer Electric Ginger

Estée Lauder perfume Sensuous Nude

+ 3 perfume samples

+ 3 samples of creams

You must do minimum first 2 entries in the Refflecopter and you can do additional 6 entries.

Giveaway is international.

This Giveaway is not sponsored.

Giveaway ends 17.12.2012.

Winner will be one and selected by Random.org.

Good luck to all of us! 😀

Leave a Reply

