Review: The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Olive

Real Nature Mask Olive:

An extract grounded from fresh olive 4,000 ppm contained. An extra moisturizing/ nourishing mask sheet containing olive extract rich in polyphenol, a natural moisturizer blessed by nature, to moisturize and smoothen the dry and rough skin.

Ingredients: Water, butylene glycol, glycerine, SD alcohol 40-B, betaine, sodium hyaluronate, oleea europeae (olive) fruit oil, xanthan gum, hydrogenated lecithin, dimethicone, phaseolus radiatus extract, betula platyphylla japonica bark extract, rumex crispus root extract, carbomer, PEG-60 hydrogenerated castor oil, triethanolamine, methylparaben, propylparaben, fragrance.

Tips: Store you face masks and sheets inside your refrigerator for a cooling and refreshing feel. For better results, use face mask/ sheet before applying make-up.

What I like about the product:

  • I got in on sale! Instead of Php 95, I only got it for Php 65.
  • It is very cool to the skin.
  • My face was moisturized, refreshed, and soft.
  • My face lightened after using this face mask.

Neutral:

  • Contains parabens. I saw articles about it but I think it is still arguable whether it really is bad for the skin or not. Some people might not strictly like it, while I am just neutral about it. Until there is a final say on it, I will stay neutral about this matter.

What I don’t like about the product:

  • The mask sheet was a bit big for me. I had a hard time breathing because the nose flap covered my entire nose.

Verdict: I love this product! Among all TFS Real Nature Masks I have tried, this one is the one I liked best. It deeply hydrates and makes your skin moisturized. What’s amazing was that after using the face mask, my face lightened!

Would I repurchase? Yes!

To whom do I recommend this to? Anyone who likes face masks and especially those who wants to moisturize their skin.

Like The Face Shop Philippines on Facebook!

Have you tried any Face Shop face masks? How was your experience?

Leave a Reply

