Shower Loving: The Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel

The Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel (250 ml), Php 395

I love bath time. Other than my bed and in front of my computer, I spend most of the time in the shower. Meet my current love: The Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel. I never had any intention of buying this but when I saw it on sale a few months ago at Php 195! So I said, “Why not?”

The shower gel is thick, and with a loofah you just drop a tiny amount and it will lather easily. The shower gel is non-drying and leaves your skin soft. I also love the sweet strawberry scent. It just makes me feel yummy and crave for strawberries.

The Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel: sumptuous soap-free cleansing with strawberry seed oil.

The Body Shop is against animal testing and supports Community Fair Trade.

Ingredients: water, soduim laureth sulfate, cocamidopropyl betaine, glycerin, polysorbate 20, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, sodium chloride, trisodium sulfosuccinate, fragrance, phenoxyethanol, polyglyceryl-2 caprate, honey, sodium benzoate, citric acid, PEG-120 methyl glucose dioleate, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, benzophenone-4, butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane, disodium EDTA, limonene, denatonium benzoate, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, red 4, red 33.

Made in UK.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

