China Addiction: QQ Candy

My friend came back from China some time ago. I requested him to buy me QQ candies because according to my friend they are not available in the Philippines. I was expecting that he’d only bring back a pack or two, but when he came back, he brought back lots of QQ candies of different kinds for us! Eventually, I was told that it is sold locally! YAY!

The ones I took were strawberry, blueberry, and grapes flavored.

QQ Candy is basically like a Gummy Bears in texture but this one is cheaper, I think, and are made from China. I was so busy eating that I forgot to take a photo of how they look like. They are shaped like a fruit, depending on what flavor you got.

I blame my friend for my QQ addiction.

Have you tried QQ Candies?

3 comments

    1. Hi Ellie,
      Sorry for the late reply. I don’t know where you could find them in your country. Have you tried your local Chinatown? I usually just ask my friends who are going to China/Hong Kong/ Taiwan to help me buy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

