Join Product Arena by Celline08 Mini-Giveaway! -ended-

Product Arena by Celline08 and Seoul Catch: Korean Online Shopping At Its Finest + Mini-Giveaway!

Gone are the days when we drool over foreign brands and have no way of getting them. Technology has done so much for us especially in terms of communication and online shopping. Online shopping isn’t really new to us. For almost a year now, I’ve been using the internet to shop for things that aren’t even available in our country yet and also items that are available in malls but I’m too lazy to look for. But what normally ticks me off then shopping for Korean items here is the price. In my opinion, they’re unjustifiably overpriced!

Don’t you just hate it when you see Korean brands on sale but you can’t exercise your right to buy because they only ship to addresses in Korea? I know I do. I remember wishing to have a relative in Korea where I can have the products I order shipped and accumulated before I have it shipped here. you know, to save on international shipping.

Well, I guess every other girl’s wish – and my own too has recently been granted. Let me introduce you to the cause of my latest online shopping addiction, Seoul Catch.

Seoul Catch, like every other online shop that has been invading Facebook, offers Korean products in re-order basis fro 50% down payment. But what sets it aside from other shops is that the buyers have several options in terms of paying and shipping. Thus, allowing the buyers to take advantage of sales and consolidated shipping fee.  They are very flexible to be able to truly accommodate their clients’ needs. This prolly explains why Seoul Catch doesn’t indicate prices on their albums.

Saem, Etude House, Tony Moly, Laneige, Baviphat, Missha, Skin food and The Face Shop are only some of the brands they offer. Click HERE for more brand sites. Head over to the brands’ sites and start shopping your hearts out, ladies!

Buyers can also shop using their own credit card thru shopping sites like:• Lotte: www.lotte.com

• E-Mart: www.emart.co.kr
• G-Market: www.gmarket.co.kr
• Forever 21: www.forever21.co.kr

Why choose Seoul Catch over other online shops?

First, it’s cheaper. Second, you can accumulate orders to save on shipping. Buyers can pay for their own items using their OWN credit/debit card or PayPal accounts and have them shipped to shop owner’s address in Korea. Once the orders arrive, the shop owner will re-pack the packages and send it to the Philippines. This is a great option of you are planning to buy items from different brands/stores and want to save on shipping because Seoul Catch can combine ALL the items before shipping it to the Philippines. Like the Korean version of myshoppingbox.com in the US. Lastly and more importantly,YOU CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF SALES!!!I want to see any shop top that. 🙂

Now buyers from the Philippines will also get the chance to take advantage of sales in Korean! I think of it like having my personal shopper in Korea. Cool huh? I’m sure Korean addicts are now screaming on the inside out of excitement.

I so wanted to share this good news earlier but I got distracted by The Face Shop Korea’s crazy sale. I actually spent the whole morning picking out items I wanted to try. Skincare products are at 20-30% off while cosmetics are half the regular price. I can finally get my hands on TFS products without the guilt from shelling out A LOT! Imagine buying TFS face masks for only Php 35 each!

I’ve already ordered a few items from Laneige so I guess my November and December haul will be filled with Korean products. Too bad I missed the Holika Holika and Nature Republic sale.

And now for the fun part… GIVEAWAY TIME!

To properly launch Seoul Catch’s opening, I am hosting a mini-giveaway wherein ONE (1) lucky reader will bag this awesome Korean loot full of both trial-sized and actual-sized goodies. What you see is what you get, lovelies.

Giveaway is open from November 2 to 16 only. Winner will be announced on the 17th. So what are you waiting for? Start spreading the word!

Live nowhere close to my house? No problem, I’ll be shipping this out to the winner for FREE! Just follow the steps on the Rafflecopter widget and you’re good to go!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

