Review: The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Aloe Vera

Real Nature Mask Lemon:

Extract grounded from fresh aloe vera 1,000 mg contained. A soothing/ hydrating mask sheet which hydrates and soothes the skin with a rich sense of moisturization, to provide instant care to puffy and sensitive skin.

The mask has a very strong Aloe Vera smell that even by just opening the packaging you can already smell it. The smell does not appeal to me but since it’s “grounded from fresh aloe vera” I let it go. I have become accustomed to applying The Face Shop’s face masks.  Not all in the packaging were translated into English, the directions were in Korean.

Directions:

1) Wash your face.
2) Remove mask sheet from package and unfold.
3) Carefully fit mask over your face.
4) Remove mask sheet after 15-20 minutes. Gently pat any remaining formula into skin.

Tips: Store you face masks and sheets inside your refrigerator for a cooling and refreshing feel. For better results, use face mask/ sheet before applying make-up.

Verdict: I like it! I like this face mask better than Real Nature Mask Lemon. I used this face mask because I my face has been feeling dry. When I removed the face mask my face felt refreshed and moisturized. My skin has become soft and smooth.

Would I repurchase? Yes.

To Whom do I recommend this to? People who have dry and dull skin.

The Face Shop Real Nature Mask Lemon (Php 95) is available at any The Face Shop counters. I bought mine for only Php 65. Grabe one while it is still on sale!

Have you tried any Face Shop face masks? How was your experience?

3 comments

  1. I bought this in a set, but i never tried it. I actually gave it away because my skin’s allergic to aloe >_< some products bother it, some done, but i didn't want to take the chance lol glad you liked though :3

Leave a Reply

