My Make-up Collection: Eyes

This post has been long overdue and has been stuck in my drafts for weeks now. So previously, I blogged about my face make-up (My Make-Up Collection: Face) now I it’s all about the eyes! I have more eye make-up than any other product and yet I still plan on buying more. Ironically, my addiction to eye make-up started with my annoyance with my monolid eyes.

From top to bottom: Ever Bilena Precision Blender in brown, The Body Shop Eye Definer in Emerald Green, Physicians Formula Eye Booster 2-in-1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum, Physicians Formula Eye Booster 2-in-1 Day and Night Lash Boosting Serum,  Nichido “Girls Night Out” Gorgeous Eye Pencil in 04 Nice Gal, In2It Waterproof Gel Liner in 01 Very Black, and 2 Wet ‘n Wild Kohl Brow/ Eyeliner Pencil

My Physicians Formula eyeliners were Christmas gift given to me by my childhood friend. I bought my Ever Bilena Precision Blender and In2It Waterproof Gel Liner for my Personality Development class which required us to buy a gel liner and brow liner. I also bought Nichido “Girls Night Out” Gorgeous Eye Pencil out of curiosity while Wet ‘n Wild Kohl Brow/ Eyeliner Pencil was given to me by my cousin. Lastly, The Body Shop Eye Definer was just recently bought as a birthday gift to my self (as seen in my previous post July Birthday Haul).

I love eyeliners and I am thinking of trying out different brands. I am thinking of buying a waterproof gel liner and a different eyeliner- a pencil one and a liquid one.  I would might try out Maybelline, The Face Shop, Tony Moly and Etude House soon. Any recommendations?

From left to right: Mascara by RevitaLash, Yves Rocher Couleurs Nature Extra Volume Mascara in black, and Rimmel London Sexy Curves Waterproof  Full volume & Curve Mascara in 001 Black

All of these mascaras were given to me. Mascara by RevitaLash was given to me by my childhood friend while the rest were from my cousin. I have just recently used up and threw out my Yves Rocher Couleurs Nature mascara.

I am planning on buying new mascaras soon because my mascaras are now running out/drying up. I would probably be buying some from Maybelline and a Majolica Majorca.

From left to right, top to bottom: N.Y.C. New York Color Metro Quartet Eye Shadow in 815A The Best of Broadway, Japanese brand (it’s in Japanese), Etude House Cute & Sexy Eyes in #6 Smokey, Lancôme Color Design Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold, Etude House Petit Darling Eyes Cream in #1, N.Y.C. Color Naturals Smooth Mineral Loose Eye Powder in 841B Cocoa Shimmer, and N.Y.C. Color Naturals Smooth Mineral Loose Eye Powder in 840B Espresso

The eye shadows from Etude House and the Japanese one were all bought by me. I hardly use the eye shadows from Etude House because I am finishing up my other older eye shadows. The Japanese quad was my first eye shadow and I bought it when I was in Singapore. All of my N.Y.C. Color are from my cousin. Two of them, Smooth Mineral Loose Eye Powder, were from my Smooth Mineral Starter Kit which she gave to me as a birthday gift last year. The Lancôme quad is actually my mom’s. I took it from her. Hehe.

I have no intention on buying any more eye shadows. I have too many and I still have eye shadows from make-up kits. I think I have enough for a year! I would probably buy is an E.L.F. eye primer soon.

What do you think? What is in your eye make-up collection?

One comment

Leave a Reply

