Sweet Gifts: Lippies!

Last August and earlier this month I received two lippies from two people who cares for me a lot! 

My friend gave this to me last August when she came back from Kansas. I really liked it because it was very cute and the flavor she got me was my favorite soda drink! I found its packaging very cute that I decided to take photos of it in different angles and point of views!

Earlier this month, my amma gave me this Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss in 02 raspberry when she got back from her shopping with Koko. Being a person who is easily pleased, I didn’t mind that it was a sampler. I was secretly happy when she gave me this lip tube. These out-of-no-where-for-no-reason gifts always moves me.

What gifts have you gotten recently?

One comment

Leave a Reply

