July Birthday Haul

A long overdue post. Last July was my birthday and being a Love Your Body member I was entitled to get a 20% discount on any regular priced item on The Body Shop.

After much thinking, I decided on buying a blush and eyeliner. I bought a blush because I wanted to have a pinkish blush and one that doesn’t have any shimmer. My only complaint about the blush is that it doesn’t have a “name”. So while I was looking around, I had a hard time figuring out what color it was. I bought the eyeliner out of wild curiosity since I don’t have any green eyeliner. I am still figuring out how to make it work on my chinky eyes.

I have been seeing raves about this eyelash curler that made me curious why it was being compared to the Shu Uemura eyelash curler. It was inexpensive at around 175Php, I decided why not?

So far I liked all my purchases except for the green eyeliner. I still don’t have any wild idea how to use it on my chinky eyes. Any suggestions?

3 comments

Leave a Reply

